Teaching Staff

Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher, Laura Lund


Mrs Lund has been a teacher since 1993 having studied for a Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) as well as a history degree at Canterbury. She has been a Head teacher for over 13 years at three different London schools managing them all on the journey to outstanding provision.  She is a Local Leader of Education and a Professional Partner working to drive school improvement and support new Head teachers. Laura has two children and lives in Chiswick, she enjoys travelling and running.



Head of School, Marianne Chapman


Mrs Chapman studied at the University of Southampton and went on to get a PGCE in Primary Education at Brunel University. She has taught in a range of London schools, and has been Deputy Head Teacher in a three-form entry school in Ealing.  She was previously the Deputy Head Teacher across the KST Primaries. Marianne enjoys walking and camping, travelling, and spending time with her two children and her dog.






Assistant Head Teacher and Inclusion Manager, Tyson Evans


Mr Evans studied at La Trobe University, in Australia and gained a Bachelor of Education in both Primary and Secondary Education. He moved to the UK in 2014, and has been with the Knowledge Schools Trust from January 2015, teaching Year 1 and Year 2 classes.  In his spare time, Tyson enjoys spending time with friends and family, as well as travelling. 




Curriculum Director and DSL, Alex Pethick


Miss Pethick read History at university before going on to complete a PGCE at the University of Cambridge. She previously taught in Suffolk before moving to London in 2014 to take on the role of Assistant Head at Bevington Primary School. Outside of school, Miss Pethick enjoys cooking, yoga and cycling. In 2015, she cycled from London to Paris for Challenge Aid, and raised enough funds to set up a new ‘School of Hope’ in Nairobi, Kenya.  Miss Pethick was previously a Deputy Head Teacher across the KST Primaries.


Teachers and Support Staff

 Early Years Leader,

Ciara Linder

KS1 Phase Leader, Tyson Evans

Lower Key Stage 2 Leader,

Fiona Battah


1:1 Learning Support Officer, Laresha Williams

(Year 1)

Cover Teacher, Albena Radu

Naomi Pilling

Art Specialist

Nathan Joseph

PE Specialist

Nick Yeo

Music & French Specialist

Angharad Nash, SENDCo







Learning Support Officer

Mozart Reception Class


Georgia Gaffney


 Tracy Rice


Year 1 Class

Beth Mason

Tara Spillesey


Year 2 Class


 Stephanie Robinson


Sally Faik


Year 3 Class


Lizzie Green

Mariam Abdi


Year 4 Class



Angharad Nash



Paula Joseph

Tom Hale 


Our Vision

Our Blog